Pension payments

Your pension will be paid into your bank/building society account on the last banking day of each month.  It is normally paid directly into your bank or building society account by BACS (Bank Automated Clearing System).

The pay dates for your pension for the next 12 months are:

  • Friday 31 January 2020
  • Friday 28 February 2020
  • Tuesday 31 March 2020
  • Thursday 30 April 2020
  • Friday¬†29 May 2020
  • Tuesday 30 June 2020
  • Friday 31 July 2020
  • Friday 28 August 2020
  • Wednesday 30 September 2020
  • Friday 31 October 2020
  • Monday 30 November 2020
  • Thursday 24 December 2020

Helpful information