Pension payments

Your pension will be paid into your bank/building society account on the last banking day of each month.  It is normally paid directly into your bank or building society account by BACS (Bank Automated Clearing System).

The pay dates for your pension for the next 12 months are:

  • Tuesday 30 April 2019

  • Friday 31 May 2019

  • Friday 28 June 2019

  • Wednesday 31 July 2019

  • Friday 30 August 2019

  • Monday 30 September 2019

  • Thursday 31 October 2019

  • Friday 29 November 2019

  • Tuesday 24 December 2019

  • Friday 31 January 2020

  • Friday 28 February 2020

  • Tuesday 31 March 2020

Helpful information